

#### Chairs (3)

Ron Gerhard Dr. Cynthia Gordon da Cruz Rajinder Samra

#### Administrators (6)

Dr. Susan Sperling Roanna Bennie Dr. Matthew Kritscher William Garcia Dr. Stacy L. Thompson David Johnson

## Faculty Association (2)

Tom Dewit Heike Gecox

## **Academic/Faculty Senate (4)**

Mon Khat – CC Patricia Shannon-CC Sarah Thompson-LPC Melissa Korber- LPC

## Classified Senate (6)

Noell Adams, Classified Senate
President, Chabot
Na Liu-CC
Cindy Robinson, Classified Senate
President, LPC
Daysi Valle-LPC
Pedro Ruiz De Castilla, Classified
Senate President, DO
Rachel Ugale-DO

## Classified Union (1)

Virginia Criswell

## **Information Technology (1)**

Bruce Griffin

# Financial Aid Leadership (2)

IRD

#### Students (2)

Kirsten Fraser-CC

## FUNDING FORMULA COMMITTEE Friday, February 1, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. District Office, Board Room

- 1. Approve Agenda: Ron
- 2. Approve Minutes from 12/7/18: Ron
- 3. Framing/Intro: Ron
- 4. Philosophy Statement: Cynthia
- 5. Facilitated Conversations on Rubric and Application Process: Cynthia and Rajinder
- 6. Subcommittee Discussion & Volunteers: Ron
- 7. SCFF Metric Presentation on Financial Aid: Kathy Linzmeyer-Medina, Andi Schreibman & Matt Kritscher
- 8. Wrap –Up: Ron
- 9. Future Agenda Items

#### **FUTURE MEETING DATES**

March 1, 2019 April 5, 2019 May 3, 2019 June 1, 2019

Hope to see you all there, but if you cannot attend in person, please join us by telephone Dial

- +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)
- +1 646 876 9923 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 851 706 118