

Chairs (3)

Ron Gerhard Dr. Cynthia Gordon da Cruz Rajinder Samra

Administrators (6)

Dr. Susan Sperling-CC Roanna Bennie-LPC Dr. Matthew Kritscher-CC William Garcia-LPC Dr. Stacy L. Thompson-CC Vacant-LPC

Faculty Association (2)

Tom Dewit Heike Gecox

Academic/Faculty Senate (4)

Mon Khat – CC
Dr. Patricia Shannon-CC
Sarah Thompson-LPC
Melissa Korber- LPC

Classified Senate (6)

Noell Adams, Classified Senate
President, Chabot
Na Liu-CC
Cindy Robinson, Classified Senate
President, LPC
Daysi Valle-LPC
Pedro Ruiz De Castilla, Classified
Senate President, DO
Rachel Ugale-DO

Classified Union (1)

Virginia Criswell

Information Technology (1)

Bruce Griffin

Financial Aid Leadership (2)

TBD

Students (2)

Kirsten Fraser-CC

FUNDING FORMULA COMMITTEE AGENDA Friday, March 1, 2019 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. District Office, Board Room

- 1. Approve Agenda (2 min): Ron
- 2. Approve Minutes from 2/1/19 (3 min): Ron
- 3. Update and Report Out of State Implementation of SCFF (15 min): Ron
- 4. Subcommittee Report Out on Application & Rubric (30): Bruce
- 5. Follow-Up Conversation on Degree or Certificate Auto Awarding (15 min): Matt & William
- 6. Introduction to Non-Credit (30 min): Craig
- 7. Future Agenda Items (25 min)

FUTURE MEETING DATES

April 5, 2019

May 3, 2019

Hope to see you all there, but if you cannot attend in person, please join us by telephone Dial:

1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) 1 646 876 9923 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 851 706 118

rev02222019