

## Members & Charge of the FFC Subcommittees

## FFC Application Subcommittee (FFC ASC)

The FFC ASC prepares the e-application and the ranking rubric, creates the submittal process, manages e-applications through DocuSign and downloads valid e-applications from DocuSign for the FFC PSC to evaluate, score and rank.

	Name	Member Group	Site
1	Bruce Griffin	Chief Technology Officer	DO
2	Dawn Neideffer	Executive Assistant, Business Services	DO
3	Miguel Colon	Academic Senate	CC
4	Samantha Kessler	Director of Institutional Effectiveness	CC
5	Rajinder Samra	Institutional Researcher	LPC
6	Sheri Moore	Executive Assistant to President	LPC
7	Kirti Reddy	Executive Assistant to President	CC

## FFC Proposal Subcommittee (FFC PSC)

The FFC PSC reviews, scores and ranks the proposals collected through the e-application process

	Name	Member Group	Site
1	Bruce Griffin	Chief Technology Officer	DO
2	Rajinder Samra	Institutional Researcher	LPC
3	Samantha Kessler	Director of Institutional Effectiveness	CC
4	Anette Raischbart	VP Administrative Svcs	LPC
5	Dale Wagoner	VP Administrative Svcs	CC
6	David Rodriquez	Classified Senate	LPC
7	Noell Adams	Classified Senate	CC
8	Craig Kutil	Academic Senate	LPC
9	Miguel Colon	Academic Senate	CC
10	Sara Parker	Dean Social Sciences	CC