

## **Members FFC Subcommittees**

## FFC Application Subcommittee (FFC ASC) for SCFF e-application and rubric

	Name	Member Group	Site
1	Bruce Griffin	Chief Technology Officer	DO
2	Dr. Stacy L. Thompson	VP Academic Svcs	CC
3	Samantha Kessler	Director of Institutional Effectiveness	CC
4	Rajinder Samra	Institutional Researcher	LPC
5	Dr. Trish Shannon	Academic Senate	CC
6	Miguel Colon	Academic Senate	CC
7	Dave Fouquet	Faculty Association	CC
8	Dale Wagoner	VP Administrative Svcs	CC
9	William Garcia	VP Student Svcs	LPC
10	Sara Parker	Dean	CC
11	Sheri Moore	Executive Assistant to President	LPC
12	Kirti Reddy	Executive Assistant to President	CC

## FFC Proposal Subcommittee (FFC PSC) for evaluation of SCFF project proposals

	Name	Member Group	Site
1	Bruce Griffin	Chief Technology Officer	DO
2	Rajinder Samra	Institutional Researcher	LPC
3	Samantha Kessler	Director of Institutional Effectiveness	CC
4	Vacant	VP Administrative Svcs	LPC
5	Dale Wagoner	VP Administrative Svcs	CC
6	David Rodriquez	Classified Senate	LPC
7	Noell Adams	Classified Senate	CC
8	Craig Kutil	Academic Senate	LPC
9	Miguel Colon	Academic Senate	CC