Technology Coordinating Committee Current Membership vs Committee Charter

Chairs (3)	Chairs (3): The Committee shall be chaired by one Administrator (Chief Technology
Bill Komanetsky (LPC)	Officer), one Faculty, and one Classified representative. Co-chairs will be elected at the first meeting of the committee, with attention given to the equal representation at all sites. The district co-chair is a facilitator and a non-voting member, unless there is a tie, and serves as a liaison to other district- wide committees.
Bruce Griffin (CTO)	
Chasity Whiteside (CC)	
Administration (4)	
Nathaniel Rice (CC)	Administrators (4):
Steve Gunderson (LPC)	Vice President or Delegate, Chabot (1) Appointed by President Vice President or Delegate, Las Positas (1) Appointed by President Network Systems and Services Manager (1) Appointed by Chancellor, Administrator, At Large (1)
Vacant (ITS)	
Bruce Griffin (District)	
College IT Managers (2)	College Tech Staff (2) : Senior Instructional Network Systems Specialist, Chabot (1) Senior Instructional Network Systems Specialist, Las Positas (1)
Sara Woods (CC)	
Steve Gunderson (LPC)	
Academic Senate (4)	Faculty (4): Appointed by the Academic Senates. Note: Appointees from the Academic and Classified senates should first be made from the College Technology and Distance Education Committees
Jeff Drouin (CC)	
Lisa Ulibarri (CC)	
Bill Komanetsky (LPC)	
Jeff Judd (LPC)	
Classified Senate (3)	Classified Staff (3): Appointed by the Classified Senates.
Christina Davis (CC)	
Rachel Ugale (District)	Note: Appointees from the Academic and Classified senates should first be made from the College Technology and Distance Education Committees
Scott Vigallon (LPC)	
Bargaining Units (2)	Faculty Association (1):
Debbie Fields (FA)	Appointed by the Faculty Association.
Timothy Druley (SEIU)	Classified Union (1): Appointed by the Classified Union, SEIU Local 1021.
Student Senate (2)	
La'Roy Fitch (LPC)	Students (2): Appointed by the Associated Students.
Stacy Harris (CC)	