

# Technology Coordinating Committee Friday, May 15, 2020, 2-3:30pm

Via Zoom, details below\*

#### Chairs (3)

Bill Komanetsky (LPC) Bruce Griffin (CTO) Christina Davis (CC)

#### Administration (4)

Nathaniel Rice (CC)
Steven Gunderson (LPC)
Vacant (ITS)
Bruce Griffin (District)

#### **College IT Managers (2)**

Sara Woods (CC) Steven Gunderson (LPC)

#### **Academic Senate (4)**

Jeff Drouin (CC) Lisa Ulibarri (CC) Bill Komanetsky (LPC) Jeff Judd (LPC)

#### Classified Senate (3)

Christina Davis (CC) Rachel Ugale (District) Scott Vigallon (LPC)

#### **Bargaining Units (2)**

Debbie Fields (FA) Timothy Druley (SEIU)

#### **Student Senate (2)**

La'Roy Fitch (LPC)
Stacy Harris (CC)

### **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Agenda & Minutes
- 3. Email Improvement Taskforce Recommendation
- 4. Good of the Order

#### Future Meeting(s):

Sept 11, Oct 09, Nov 20, Dec 11 (2020) Jan 29, Mar 12, Apr 09, May 14 (2021)

## \*ZOOM DETAILS

Online: https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/97703489774

**By phone:** +1 669 900 6833 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 253 215 8782

Meeting ID: 977 0348 9774